Medios de Comunicación

Diarios impresos

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Crónica447-1200diariocronica@diariocronica.com.arwww.diariocronica.com.ar
El Patagónico406-2728redaccion@elpatagonico.netwww.elpatagonico.com
Jornada446-2243comodoro@grupojornada.com.arwww.diariojornada.com.ar
El Marquéz-info@elmarques.com.arelmarques.com.ar

Portales Web

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
ADN SUR154-367226adn@adnsur.com.arwww.adnsur.com.ar
Diario Digital444-2888diariodigitalcomodoro@gmail.comwww.diariodigitalcomodororivadavia.com
El Comodorense--www.elcomodorense.net
La Posta Comodorense156-219667-www.lapostacomodorense.com.ar
Real Chubut447-1838info@realchubut.com.arwww.realchubut.com.ar

Radios AM

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
LRA 11 - Radio Nacional (670)447-2125-www.radionacional.com.ar
LU 4 - Radiodifusora Pat. Arg. (630)446-2434-lu4radio.com.ar

Radios FM

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Patagonia Rock & Pop (87.9)448-5336--
Radiocracia (88.3)446-0149-www.radiocracia.com
FM Cielo (88.7)154-159038administracion@fmcielo.netwww.fmcielo.net
FM Records (89.1)406-0891administracion@fmrecords.com.arwww.fmrecords.com.ar
La Petrolera (89.3)406-3327contacto@fmlapetrolera.comfmlapetrolera.com
Universo Radio 89.5 FM (89.5)455-7515dirección@universoradio895.comwww.universoradio895.com
FM sin K-rtel (89.7)154621915fmsinkrtel@hotmail.comFM SIN K-Rtel 89.7
Te Acordas? FM (89.9)155-27221fmteacordas@gmail.comwww.teacordasfm.com
Patagonia Pop 90.3 (90.3)--www.stweb.tv/indalo/patagoniapop
(90.7)---
Punta Borja (91.1)444-2221fmpuntaborja@gmail.com-
Radio Vento (91.5)--www.ventoproducciones.com.ar
FM Viva (91.9)446-0001fmviva@speedy.com.arwww.fmviva.com
FM 2000 (92.3)406-0692alberto_oyarzun@yahoo.com.arwww.fm2000.net
La Retro (92.7)444-2415laretrocomodoro@gmail.comwww.fmlaretro.com
Radio Universidad (93.1)455-0749radiounp@gmail.comwww.radiouniversidad.unp.edu.ar
FM Roca (93.7)155-400654-www.fmroca937.com.ar
FM Plus (95.1)447-2217-www.radioplus951.com
Radio Estacion (95.7)444-4330info@estacion711.comwww.estacion711.com
Los 40 Principales C. Rivadavia (96.3)---
La Mejorcita (96.7)446-8688fmdelsurlamejorcita@speedy.com.arwww.lamejorcita.com.ar
FM Unika (97.1)406-0971radiounika97.1@hotmail.com.arwww.fmunika971.com
Fm La Voz 97.5 (97.5)--www.fmlavoz.argentinastream.com
Radio Magna (97.9)446-9889-www.radiomagna.com
98.3 MHz - News (98.3)406-8233radionews@hotmail.com.ar-
Radio del Mar (98.7)4066124fmdelmar@sinectis.com.arwww.radiodelmar.net
MC Radio (95.9)154-061862mcradio99.1@hotmail.comwww.mcradio.com.ar
Radiovisión (99.5)446-4655gerencia@fmradiovision.comwww.fmradiovision.com.ar
LA 100.1 (100.1)156-247280sodaneo@hotmail.comwww.lacienpuntouno.com.ar
Positivo Radio Station (100.9)406-5548-www.1009positivors.com
Radio Energy (101.1)446-5510radioenergy101@hotmail.comwww.radioenergy101.com.ar
Clasica Radio Del Golfo (101.3)406-4101radioclasica101.3@hotmail.comwww.clasicatvradio.com
Alfa FM (101.7)4462728-
Radio Crónica (102.1)444-4400radiocronicacr@speedy.com.ar-
Radio Lider (102.5)444-4313radiolidercomomodoro@gmail.comwww.radiolidercomodoro.com.ar
FM Carolina (102.9)446-9182andresr102@yahoo.com.arwww.fmcarolina1029.com.ar
FM Vientos (103.3)154-752013fmvientos@speedy.com.arwww.fmvientos.com.ar
Radio MIX (103.7)444-4279mix1037@hotmail.com-
Radio De Camioneros (104.1)---
La Tropi 104.5 (104.5)---
FM Del Chenque (104.7)444-0353--
105.3 MHz - Radio Central (105.3)446-3495--
FM Raices (105.7)---
FM Sion (106.1)155-067365fmsion.comodoro@facebook.com-
FM Manantial - Patagonia (106.5)4236-8612sergiopatagonia@yahoo.com.ar-
La Fiesta Show 106.9 (106.9)---
FM el Pueblo (107.3)---
FM Ciudad (107.5)444-1952-www.ciudaddedioscr.com.ar
FM VIP (107.7)-radatillyfmvip@gmail.com-

Revistas Impresas

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Cono Sur4066071--
Revista Noche Polar--www.nochepolar.com

TV

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Canal 34479658gcomercial@grupojornada.comwww.grupojornada.com/
Canal 9406-5136/37prensa@canal9comodoro.tvwww.canal9comodoro.com/

Descargar listado completo en excel