Diarios impresos


Portales Web


Radios AM


Radios FM

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Patagonia Rock & Pop (87.9)448-5336--
Radiocracia (88.3)446-0149-www.radiocracia.com
FM Cielo (88.7)154-159038[email protected]www.fmcielo.net
FM Records (89.1)406-0891[email protected]www.fmrecords.com.ar
La Petrolera (89.3)406-3327[email protected]fmlapetrolera.com
Universo Radio 89.5 FM (89.5)455-7515direcció[email protected]www.universoradio895.com
FM sin K-rtel (89.7)154621915[email protected]FM SIN K-Rtel 89.7
Te Acordas? FM (89.9)155-27221[email protected]www.teacordasfm.com
Patagonia Pop 90.3 (90.3)--www.stweb.tv/indalo/patagoniapop
(90.7)---
Punta Borja (91.1)444-2221[email protected]-
Radio Vento (91.5)--www.ventoproducciones.com.ar
FM Viva (91.9)446-0001[email protected]www.fmviva.com
FM 2000 (92.3)406-0692[email protected]www.fm2000.net
La Retro (92.7)444-2415[email protected]www.fmlaretro.com
Radio Universidad (93.1)455-0749[email protected]www.radiouniversidad.unp.edu.ar
FM Roca (93.7)155-400654-www.fmroca937.com.ar
FM Plus (95.1)447-2217-www.radioplus951.com
Radio Estacion (95.7)444-4330[email protected]www.estacion711.com
Los 40 Principales C. Rivadavia (96.3)---
La Mejorcita (96.7)446-8688[email protected]www.lamejorcita.com.ar
FM Unika (97.1)406-0971[email protected]www.fmunika971.com
Fm La Voz 97.5 (97.5)--www.fmlavoz.argentinastream.com
Radio Magna (97.9)446-9889-www.radiomagna.com
98.3 MHz - News (98.3)406-8233[email protected]-
Radio del Mar (98.7)4066124[email protected]www.radiodelmar.net
MC Radio (95.9)154-061862[email protected]www.mcradio.com.ar
Radiovisión (99.5)446-4655[email protected]www.fmradiovision.com.ar
LA 100.1 (100.1)156-247280[email protected]www.lacienpuntouno.com.ar
Positivo Radio Station (100.9)406-5548-www.1009positivors.com
Radio Energy (101.1)446-5510[email protected]www.radioenergy101.com.ar
Clasica Radio Del Golfo (101.3)406-4101[email protected]www.clasicatvradio.com
Alfa FM (101.7)4462728-
Radio Crónica (102.1)444-4400[email protected]-
Radio Lider (102.5)444-4313[email protected]www.radiolidercomodoro.com.ar
FM Carolina (102.9)446-9182[email protected]www.fmcarolina1029.com.ar
FM Vientos (103.3)154-752013[email protected]www.fmvientos.com.ar
Radio MIX (103.7)444-4279[email protected]-
Radio De Camioneros (104.1)---
La Tropi 104.5 (104.5)---
FM Del Chenque (104.7)444-0353--
105.3 MHz - Radio Central (105.3)446-3495--
FM Raices (105.7)---
FM Sion (106.1)155-067365[email protected]-
FM Manantial - Patagonia (106.5)4236-8612[email protected]-
La Fiesta Show 106.9 (106.9)---
FM el Pueblo (107.3)---
FM Ciudad (107.5)444-1952-www.ciudaddedioscr.com.ar
FM VIP (107.7)-[email protected]-

Revistas Impresas

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Cono Sur4066071--
Revista Noche Polar--www.nochepolar.com

TV

MedioTeléfonoE-mailPágina web
Canal 34479658[email protected]www.grupojornada.com/
Canal 9406-5136/37[email protected]www.canal9comodoro.com/

Descargar listado completo en excel