Diarios impresos

Medio Página web Teléfono E-mail
Crónica www.diariocronica.com.ar 4471200 [email protected]
El Patagónico www.elpatagonico.com 4062728 [email protected]
Jornada www.diariojornada.com.ar 4462243 [email protected]
El Marquéz www.elmarques.com.ar - [email protected]

Portales Web

Medio Página web Teléfono E-mail
ADNsur www.adnsur.com.ar 2974367226 [email protected]
Diario Digital www.diariodigitalcomodororivadavia.com 4442888 [email protected]
El Comodorense www.elcomodorense.net - -
La Posta Comodorense www.lapostacomodorense.com.ar 2976219667 -
Real Chubut www.realchubut.com.ar 4471838 [email protected]
Con sello Patagónico consellopatagonico.com 2975291129 [email protected]

Radios AM

Medio Página web Teléfono E-mail
LRA11 Radio Nacional (670) www.radionacional.com.ar 4472125 -
LU4 Radiodifusora Pat. Arg. (630) www.lu4radio.com.ar 4462434 -

Radios FM

Medio Página web Teléfono E-mail
Patagonia Rock & Pop (87.9) - 4485336 -
Radiocracia (88.3) www.radiocracia.com 4460149 -
FM Cielo (88.7) www.fmcielo.net 154159038 [email protected]
FM Records (89.1) www.fmrecords.com.ar 4060891 [email protected]
La Petrolera (89.3) www.fmlapetrolera.com 4063327 [email protected]
Universo Radio 89.5 FM (89.5) www.universoradio895.com 4557515 direcció[email protected]
FM sin K-rtel (89.7) - 154621915 [email protected]
Te Acordas? FM (89.9) www.teacordasfm.com 15527221 [email protected]
Patagonia Pop 90.3 (90.3) www.stweb.tv/indalo/patagoniapop - -
Punta Borja (91.1) - 4442221 [email protected]
Radio Vento (91.5) www.ventoproducciones.com.ar - -
FM Viva (91.9) www.fmviva.com 4460001 [email protected]
FM 2000 (92.3) www.fm2000.net 4060692 [email protected]
La Retro (92.7) www.fmlaretro.com 4442415 [email protected]
Radio Universidad (93.1) www.radiouniversidad.unp.edu.ar 4550749 [email protected]
FM Roca (93.7) www.fmroca937.com.ar 155400654 -
FM Plus (95.1) www.radioplus951.com 4472217 -
Radio Estacion (95.7) www.estacion711.com 4444330 [email protected]
Los 40 Principales C. Rivadavia (96.3) - - -
La Mejorcita (96.7) www.lamejorcita.com.ar 4468688 [email protected]
FM Unika (97.1) www.fmunika971.com 4060971 [email protected]
Fm La Voz 97.5 (97.5) www.fmlavoz.argentinastream.com - -
Radio Magna (97.9) www.radiomagna.com 4469889 -
98.3 MHz - News (98.3) - 4068233 [email protected]
Radio del Mar (98.7) www.radiodelmar.net 4066124 [email protected]
MC Radio (95.9) www.mcradio.com.ar 154061862 [email protected]
Radiovisión (99.5) www.fmradiovision.com.ar 4464655 [email protected]
LA 100.1 (100.1) www.lacienpuntouno.com.ar 156247280 [email protected]
Positivo Radio Station (100.9) www.1009positivors.com 4065548 -
Radio Energy (101.1) www.radioenergy101.com.ar 4465510 [email protected]
Clasica Radio Del Golfo (101.3) www.clasicatvradio.com 4064101 [email protected]
Alfa FM (101.7) - 4462728
Radio Crónica (102.1) - 4444400 [email protected]
Radio Lider (102.5) www.radiolidercomodoro.com.ar 4444313 [email protected]
FM Carolina (102.9) www.fmcarolina1029.com.ar 4469182 [email protected]
FM Vientos (103.3) www.fmvientos.com.ar 154752013 [email protected]
Radio MIX (103.7) - 4444279 [email protected]
Radio De Camioneros (104.1) - - -
La Tropi 104.5 (104.5) - - -
FM Del Chenque (104.7) - 4440353 -
105.3 MHz - Radio Central (105.3) - 4463495 -
FM Raices (105.7) - - -
FM Sion (106.1) - 155067365 [email protected]
FM Manantial - Patagonia (106.5) - 42368612 [email protected]
La Fiesta Show 106.9 (106.9) - - -
FM el Pueblo (107.3) - - -
FM Ciudad (107.5) www.ciudaddedioscr.com.ar 4441952 -
FM VIP (107.7) - - [email protected]

Revistas Impresas

Medio Página web Teléfono E-mail
Cono Sur - 4066071 -
Noche Polar www.nochepolar.com - -

TV

Medio Página web Teléfono E-mail
Canal 3 www.grupojornada.com 4479658 [email protected]
Canal 9 www.canal9comodoro.com 4065136/37 [email protected]

Descargar listado completo en excel